Welcome to our new SSG members

Meet the three new Scientific Steering Group (SSG) members who joined the SPARC leadership from January 2017: Hassan Bencherif (France), Harry Hendon (Australia), and Donald Wuebbles (USA). Welcome!

SPARC would also like to take this opportunity to thank the outgoing SSG members Julie Arblaster (Australia), Mark Baldwin (UK), Thando Ndarana (South Africa), and Saolo Freitas (Brazil) for their dedication and commitment to SPARC. Thank you!